Авиация и космос

Решения для авиации и космоса

Авиакосмическая отрасль является одной из самых высокоразвитых и открытых инновациям. Перед авиастроителями стоят наиболее сложные инженерные задачи, требующие для своего решения обращения к множеству инженерных дисциплин. Это объясняет потребность отрасли в комплексных и самых современных инструментах анализа, проектирования и оптимизации.

Компания DATADVANCE, у истоков создания которой стоит концерн Airbus Group, гордится выполненными совместно с несколькими предприятиями авиастроительной отрасли проектами создания инновационных изделий. Они были выполнены с помощью программного комплекса pSeven. Его использование позволяет определять ключевые параметры при проектировании и находить оптимальные варианты конструкции.

Независимо от того, какая задача проектирования стоит перед компаниями, в коммерческой авиации, оборонной или космической сфере, pSeven поможет им вести свои разработки быстрее и эффективнее!

Минимизация времени расчета оптимальной формы аэродинамического профиля

Оптимальная геометрия профиля крыла с минимальным коэффициентом сопротивления, удовлетворяющая ряду геометрических и аэродинамических ограничений, найдена методом глобальной оптимизации на основе метамоделей всего за 390 обращений к решателю.

Подробнее navigate_next




Airfoil optimization

Контактная информация

location_on  117246, Москва, Научный проезд, д. 17, 15 этаж

phone  +7 (495) 669-68-15

mail_outline  info@datadvance.net

Связаться navigate_next

Aerospace

Solutions for Aerospace

The aerospace industry is still one of the most innovative and fast developing industry even after more than a hundred years since the first flight. And it’s very likely that innovation and bold endeavors will continue to be the hallmarks of it in the next years. At the same time the design challenges, which the industry faces, became more difficult and complex, involving more disciplines and requiring more sophisticated analysis and optimization tools.

DATADVANCE, with its Airbus roots, has already helped many aerospace engineers to develop innovative designs, thanks to its powerful, data analysis and multidisciplinary optimization pSeven software platform that works with commercial and in-house simulation tools to automatically build high-quality approximation models, discover the key driving design parameters and find optimum designs.

Whatever development takes place — in commercial aerospace, defense or space — pSeven will help companies to improve their designs faster and more efficiently!

Surrogate Modeling to Speed Up Structural Optimization

Aerospace industry faces the challenge of a time-consuming structure optimization due to noisiness and discontinuity of mechanical strength criteria. Learn how this time was reduced from several days to a few hours using Surrogate-Based Optimization.

Learn more navigate_next



Structural optimization

Behavioral Model for Helicopter Engine Compartment

To reduce the overall simulation time, helicopter engine’s physical model successfully replaced with a fast but accurate behavioral model using Tensor product of approximations technique.

Learn more navigate_next

Engine compartment

Multi-Point Airfoil Shape Optimization

The goal to find the airfoil geometry that would provide minimum drag coefficient, satisfying two geometrical and two aerodynamic constraints, is achieved in only 390 evaluations using Surrogate-Based Optimization method.

Learn more navigate_next

Airfoil optimization